A scammer from Kazan swapped her erotic photo and fake passport for 800 Euro

A man from Norway wrote to us:

"I want the Background check of a woman from Kazan. I have sent her 800 Euoro for ticket,but after resiving the money,she say the travel Agency have told her she need US Dollar 1100 for to stay in Norway for aproximately one month.If she do not have this money she cannot leave Russia,and she asked me to help for this amount.I have all information of the woman. Adress,Passport number,phothos etc.I do not understan why the Travel Agency need to see US Dollar 1100 before they can give her the Ticket.Is she a scammer. Like to know about this woman Natalia Romanova Born sept.01.1978. Kazan. Zorgie 13,Apartemente 80. mail adress tanusha-78@mail.ru is a scamer. The lady say she have contacted the Travel Agency,and she have to pay to the agent of travel US $ 480 for the Visa,Passport and insurance certificate .The ticket to Norway will cost US $ 710. She say, I have informed the travel agent pershin@g-tour.ru that you will contact him and set interesting questions".

The name of the woman : Natalia (Natasha) Romanova
Street adress : Street    Zorgie 13  Apartament  80. Kazan
Have no telephone. 
Passport information : Passport number 4503627394
Date of issue : 09.09.1988
Date of expiry : 10.02.2018
Born :01.09.1978 Kazan, Russia
Money sent by Western Union to 
Ak BARS BANK
Korolenko 58 A
Kazan 42094 Tel. 007-843-2436363
The sum of : Euro 800

 
Letter from a scammer in Kazan

Hello my love Per.
How your mood? Now with your computer all is good?
I very much miss on you. My lovely Per, I am happy very much to your letter. It is very annoying to me, that any computer problems divide us. Therefore I want to meet you and for ever to remain with you. I want to be your wife. I do not want, that something prevented us. Tell me Per how long still to wait, that we were together? I shall go from mind here without you. I very much want to be near to you.

Read more letters from this scam in Kazan

This is our scam investigation report:

It was clear from the very beginning that it was scam. "She" claimed that "she" was writing allegedly from Kazan but in fact "her" letters were sent from Yoshkar-Ola.

We checked the address she gave to you (Street Zorgie 13). There is a factory there. There is house No 13-a in the yard but absolutely different people live in apartment 80. They have never heard about "Natalia Romanova".

It is scam.